K-Pop · Music · Unboxing Review

JYJ ‘Come On Over’ DVD Unboxing [KTOWN4U Chuseok Haul #4]

During the Chuseok sale, a LOT of JYJ goods were on sale, and usually JYJ is pretty expensive (in my shopping experience). With that, I loaded up my cart. Here’s one, which is the second of my JYJ treasures!

This is the first unit unboxing I did, and it’s very short and simple. The packaging was also simple, but it was sturdy enough and protected enough to come to me in one piece.

Also, Junsu‘s playing an Atari so win/win.

Watch my unboxing below:


Get your copy now at KTOWN4U! (Current price: $43.99)

*Disclaimer: I am not sponsored by Ktown4U, I just really like their product selection and have never had a bad ordering experience to date. All products were purchased with my own money from my full time job and videos were made on my own time and dime.

My phone (iPhone, sadly. IT WAS CHEAP, OKAY??) held the videos hostage and by the time I got them off and edited them it was halfway through October and I was trying to stagger uploads and forgot about them. Due to this, the prices that I mention in the video may differ and/or may have reverted to their original pricing.

Join the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s