Indie · K-Indie · K-Indie Picks · Music

K-Indie Picks 3.8.16

Let’s get started!

Core MagaZinE And She Said” featuring Echae Kang

This is their latest single “And She Said” from…today!

The Stray You, You

From the new single, “Her.”

Sean L Hell Gate” featuring Degalo and Lozik 

It says it’s available on iTunes, but I can’t find it in Korean or English.

Like this list? Stay tuned for more Indie Picks!

Join the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s