J-Pop · Music · News

FAKY Release Teasers For ‘You’

FAKY started releasing individual teasers for their single, “You” on January 18th starting with member and leader Anna, consecutively up to today followed by Akina, Mikako and last but not least, Lil Fang.

The last thing that was posted attached to Lil Fang’s photo was:

Lil’ Fang from “You” MV

明日大事なお知らせがあるので、お楽しみに(moon wink)

We’ll share some special information with you tomorrow(shiny)(shiny)
Stay tuned

#FAKY #You

So stay tuned for more on FAKY’s return with “You,” and take a look at the teaser images below:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Like FAKY?




Ameblo Blog





Source: FAKY Line

One thought on “FAKY Release Teasers For ‘You’

Join the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s