K-Pop · Music

Natthew Releases Photo Teaser For Comeback

Because Natthew is awesome. You don’t know Natthew? Well then, here:


That was Natthew’s debut single from 2012, featuring B2ST‘s Yong Junhyung, “She’s Bad.” He’s done some OSTs for “Nine” and a Thai version of “As Over” from “You’re Beautiful” since his debut, but it’s nice to see him back in the spotlight after so long.

Here’s the teaser that he released on Instagram just 5 hours ago (11/11/14):

I can’t wait!

Like Natthew?






Source: Natthew Instagram

Join the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s