J-Pop · K-Pop · Music

I’m Dying at Daesung’s ‘Look At Me, Gwisun’

Daesung, or in Japan, D-Lite has released a new single music video, “Look At Me Gwisun,” and it’s hilarious.

It starts out with nerdy Daesung sitting down at the tv, and watching ‘cool’ Daesung on TV. and apparently, cool Daesung is still not as cool as GD.

Gotta get that sweg, yo.

Watch the music video here:


This is from his upcoming album, “でぃらいと,” which will go on sale October 29th!

View full tracklist here:

1. ナルバキスン (Look at me, Gwisun)
2. テバギヤ (A Big Hit!)
3. 古い日記
4. どうにもとまらない
5. ナルバキスン (Look at me, Gwisun) -グルビEDM宴会REMIX-
6. ナルバキスン (Look at me, Gwisun) -カラオケ-
7. テバギヤ (A Big Hit!) -カラオケ-
8. 古い日記 -カラオケ-
9. どうにもとまらない -カラオケ-


DVD tracklist:

1. ‘ナルバキスン (Look at me, Gwisun)’ Music Video
2. Making of ‘ナルバキスン (Look at me, Gwisun)’ MV
3. ‘SHUT UP’ Music Video
4. Making of ‘SHUT UP’ MV
5. トさんのオフの過ごし方 in 北海道 ~夏~





Source: BIGBANG YouTube

Join the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s